Atlas Door and Hardware Team Members

Atlas team members are highly knowledgeable professionals and skilled craftsmen that have spent their careers in the door and hardware industry.

Continuous training is how we ensure consistent delivery of remarkable service. In addition to job-specific training, all Atlas employees have 10-hour OSHA safety training. Key employees and the company safety officer have current OSHA 30-hour training. Atlas has a drug-free new hire and random drug-testing program.

The collective team provides expert service, outstanding quality, industry-leading turnaround times, and competitive pricing for a total door and hardware solution that delivers exceptional value.

  • Mike Bowers

    Project Manager

    Door and hardware installation project management

    Direct: 614.251-4831
    Cell: 614.507-6765
    mike@ADHOhio.com

    Mike's Bio

  • Damon Castle

    Sales and Walk-in Service Center

    Customer service, technical support, quotes, takeoffs and procurement

    Direct: 614.251-8037
    damon@ADHOhio.com

    Damon's Bio

  • Chad Cummins

    Sales and Walk-in Service Center

    Customer service, technical support, quotes, takeoffs and procurement

    Direct: 614.251-8037
    chad@ADHOhio.com

    Chad's Bio

  • Carl Dyas

    Senior Estimator

    Estimating and proposals for door and hardware bid packages, renovations, and repairs

    Direct: 614.251-4817
    carl@ADHOhio.com

    Carl's Bio

  • Brook Morrison

    Operations Manager

    Schedule installations and service calls, oversee fabrication shops, coordinate projects and provide technical support

    Direct: 614.251-4809
    Cell: (740) 652-0250
    brook@ADHOhio.com

    Brook's Bio

  • Roger Slapnicker

    General Manager

    Oversight of sales, purchasing and installation, service, scheduling and the fabrication shop

    Direct: 614.251-4813
    Cell: 614.206-6404
    roger@ADHOhio.com

    Roger's Bio

  • Bryan McQuade

    Architectural Sales and Service Consultant

    Consults with architects and contractors to specify, procure and install doors, frames and hardware

    Direct: 614.251-4831
    Bryan@ADHOhio.com

    Bryan's Bio

  • David Jack

    Sales and Walk-in Service Center

    Customer service, technical support, quotes, takeoffs and procurement

    Direct: 614.251-8037
    David@ADHOhio.com

    David's Bio

  • Sarah Gingrich

    Billing Coordinator

    Accounts receivable, pre-job contractual documents, applications for payment and accounting support

    Direct: 614.745-1806
    sarahg@consysohio.com

    Sarah's Bio